Mr Ho Tian Yee is the Chairman of the Board of Fullerton Fund Management. Tian Yee has over 30 years’ experience in managing and investing in global financial markets. 

Tian Yee started his career with Bankers Trust Company, where his last position was MD and Regional Head of South East Asia. He was responsible for the management of the Singapore branch and the strategic direction of the bank’s global trading in Asia. 

Currently, Tian Yee serves as Chairman of Mount Alvernia Hospital, and as an independent director at DBS Group Holdings Ltd and DBS Bank Ltd. He is an investment advisor to Blue Edge Advisors Pte. Ltd. In addition, Tian Yee is a member of the finance investment committee of the Urban Redevelopment Authority. He holds a degree in Economics from Portsmouth University (Hons), United Kingdom, and a Master of Business Administration from the University of Chicago.

Ms Jenny Sofian is the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Fullerton Fund Management. 

Prior to joining Fullerton in 2017, Jenny spent more than 20 years at Amundi Singapore. She was appointed the CEO and Head of South Asia in November 2009, responsible for their Southeast Asian and Australian operations. She also served as the Regional Director of Southeast Asia at the Group Level Executive Committee. Jenny joined Amundi in 1996, to manage Asian equity portfolios. She was later appointed Head of Research for Asia and in 1999, promoted to Managing Director. Earlier in her career, she managed various insurance funds for the Insurance Corporation of Singapore, and was responsible for asset allocation as well as investment across asset classes. 

Jenny graduated from San Diego University with a BS in Business Administration degree (major in Finance) Summa Cum Laude. Jenny is actively involved in a number of industry bodies that are working to positively influence the asset management industry. She is a member of the Monetary Authority of Singapore’s Financial Centre Advisory Panel, and serves on the Executive Committee of the Investment Management Association of Singapore. Jenny is a member of the Institute of Banking and Finance’s Fund Management Working Group.

Ms Jeanette Wong was previously the Group Executive of Institutional Banking Group at DBS. Prior to that, she was the Chief Financial Officer of DBS Group between 2003 to 2008.

Before joining DBS Bank, Jeanette was at JP Morgan for 16 years. During her tenure at JP Morgan, she had regional responsibilities for the Global Markets and Emerging Markets Sales and Trading business in Asia and was JP Morgan’s head for Singapore from 1997 to 2002. Jeanette’s career began in 1982 at Banque Paribas and then Citibank from 1984 to 1986 before joining JP Morgan in 1986.

Jeanette sits on the Boards of UBS Group AG, EssilorLuxottica (France), Jurong Town Corporation and PSA International. Jeanette is also a member of the NUS Board of Trustees and NUS Business School Management Advisory Board, and a member of the Global Advisory Board, Asia, for the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. Additionally, she is a member of the Securities Industry Council.

Jeanette graduated from National University of Singapore with a BBA degree and holds a MBA degree from the University of Chicago.

Mr Jimmy Phoon is the Executive Director & CEO of Seatown Holdings. He was formerly Senior Managing Director, Head of Strategy at Temasek Holdings. Prior to joining Temasek in 1999, Jimmy was with Standard Chartered Merchant Bank Asia Limited (“SCMBA”). In his eight years with SCMBA, he managed several initial public offerings, public takeovers, mergers & acquisitions and corporate restructurings. From 1988 to 1992, Jimmy was a Deputy Director in the Ministry of Finance of Singapore, where he was responsible for the formulation of corporate and international tax policies.

Jimmy is a director of the Health Sciences Authority, and a member of Nanyang Technological University's Investment Committee, Australian Institute of Company Directors' Singapore Advisory Committee and MJLD Pte Ltd's Investment Committee. 

Jimmy holds a Bachelor of Economics (Honors) degree from Monash University, Australia.

Mr Vincent Lien is a director and a member of the Investment Committee of NTUC Income Insurance Co-operative Limited. He is also a Managing Director of Lien Properties Private Limited, and a director of Lien Ying Chow Private Limited, Wah Hin & Company and the Maritime & Port Authority of Singapore, among others. He has over 20 years’ experience in banking, specialising in corporate finance and capital management in Hong Kong, the PRC, Singapore and South-east Asia.

Prior to his retirement, he held various senior positions at major multinational banking institutions including Swiss Bank Corporation, Bankers Trust and ABN AMRO. He is also a Council Member of the Lien Ying Chow Legacy Fellowship.

Vincent graduated from University of New Brunswick with a BBA degree. He holds a PhD Honours from HyupSung University.

Mr Lester Edward Gray retired from Schroders, an international asset management group, in 2013 after working for 26 years in several senior roles based in London, New York and Singapore. From 2004, he was CEO and from 2012, Chairman of Schroders Asia Pacific business, which has operations in nine countries across the region.

In addition to his executive roles, Lester was Chairman of the Investment Management association of Singapore from 2006-2013. Lester serves as a non-executive director and adviser to several private investment companies in New Zealand and in Asia.

He holds a New Zealand Certificate of Engineering from the Waikato Institute of Technology and Authority of Advanced Vocational Awards, New Zealand.

Mr Nels R Friets retired from Singapore Exchange Limited, where he was Head of Securities and then an Advisor. He was formerly the Managing Director & Head of Equities (ASEAN) with Citigroup Global Markets, where he had responsibilities for all cash, derivatives, equity capital markets and prime brokerage activities in the ASEAN countries.

Nels was earlier with CLSA, where his last role was Managing Director, Singapore/Malaysia. Prior to CLSA, he spent 11 years as a management consultant.

Nels is currently Director and Executive Chairman of tryb Pte. Ltd. and Partner of tryb Partners LLP. He is also a co-opted member of the Finance Committee of Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD), and holds directorships in several companies.

Nels holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Applied Mathematics from Yale University, USA. He has been a Singapore permanent resident since 1989.

Ms Pang Wai Yin sits on the Board of Directors of NTUC Income. She is the Chairperson of the Risk Management Committee and a member of the Audit Committee. 
Wai Yin's prior experience included six years of external audit work in a public accounting firm, and 17 years spent in various risk management roles in GIC Pte Ltd. She retired from GIC on 1 July 2014 as Managing Director and Director of the Risk & Performance Management Department. She has extensive experience in formulating risk governance framework and risk management policies as well as implementing risk management systems, processes and a sound internal control environment.
Wai Yin is currently an independent director of Avanda Asia Vantage Fund and Avanda Asia Vantage Master Fund. She is also NTUC Income’s nominee director on the boards of FFMC Holdings Pte Ltd and Fullerton Fund Management Company Ltd.
Wai Yin holds a degree in Accountancy from the National University of Singapore and a Masters in Applied Finance from Macquarie University. She is a member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.